REVISED

LIST OF GUESTS ATTENDING THE LUNCHEON TO BE GIVEN BY THE PRIME MINISTER IN HONOUR OF AN TAOISEACH MR ALBERT REYNOLDS, TD ON FRIDAY 25 SEPTEMBER 1992 AT 12.30 PM

The Prime Minister

An Taoiseach Mr Albert Reynolds TD

Mr Padraig Flynn, TD

Justice Minister

His Excellency the Ambassador of the Republic of Ireland

Mr Dermot Nally

Cabinet Secretary

Mr Noel Dorr

Permanent Secretary, Foreign

Ministry

Mr Sean O hUiggin

Foreign Ministry

Mr Joe Brosnan

Justice Department

Rt Hon Sir Patrick Mayhew, MP

Rt Hon Tristan Garel-Jones, MP

Sir Robin Butler

Mr David Blatherwick

HM Ambassador, Dublin

Mr John Chilcot

Permanent Secretary, Northern

Ireland Office

Mr Stephen Wall