ALD2/2/6/11/1/82

Forum for Peace and Reconciliation

Alliance Party Delegation at 6 February, 1996

Members

14

Alternate Members

Substitutes

John Alderdice Seamus Close Seán Neeson Steve McBride Eileen Bell Phillip McGarry Mervyn Jones Mary Clark-Glass

Delegation Co-ordinator: Seamus Close Delegation Secretary: Stewart Dickson